Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nancy Glaze

Nancy Glaze

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Glaze
"This business has served me VERY WELL for more than 50 years and I'm so grateful for them ALL!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Holland

Jeremy Holland

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Holland
"So refreshing to receive great service, especially these days!"
Profile photo of Ashley Johnson

Ashley Johnson

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Johnson
"I've been with Dennis Howard for over 10 years ans they really are great. Every time I've had a claim, every time I've needed changes to my policy, and every time I've had questions, they've gone above and beyond to make it easy."
Profile photo of Marie Love

Marie Love

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marie Love
"Went to state farm to give odometer reading and check insurance discount, saw my agent Dennis Howard, he is always courteous and polite asking what can we do or what you need He has been my insurance agent for many years, smart man, and Jason when there's a problem ."
Profile photo of Janice Thacker

Janice Thacker

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Thacker
"Have worked with this agency for many many years. Mr Howard and the people that are in the agency the personnel is absolutely totally I can't say enough good about any of them. They know you by person, they are so on it with things respectable and kind and yet make you feel like you're having tea with a friend! There are not enough Stars here for this business or this particular agency and Dennis Howard and all the special little things that that agency does a cut above!"
Profile photo of Bob Daniels

Bob Daniels

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Daniels
"Great Personal Service from someone who cares about your interest, and not necessarily just out to sell insurance!"
Profile photo of Kyle Hensley

Kyle Hensley

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Hensley
"The staff is very personable and knowledgeable. They are efficient with helping with any matters that I bring to them. Dennis and Gary are always quick to help out with any insurance related matters, regardless of what time of day and no matter how big or small the issue may be."
Profile photo of Marc Bradley

Marc Bradley

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Marc Bradley
"My favorite part of this agency is how Denny treats my family and I as a person first and a customer second. A specific example that describes Denny and his level of care for his customers is when we were filling out a few applications for different products and had deadlines of when applications needed to be signed and submitted for the review process to get accepted without delays. On the day we needed to submit documents with signatures, I was 45 minutes away from his office and he drove to me to get the documents signed and submitted on time with no delays. I'm not sure what was on his schedule for that day, but I'm pretty sure an hour and a half commute for my application was not one of them. Denny is amazing and I highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Heather Estes

Heather Estes

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Estes
"Always there to answer questions or to help us out. Our family appreciates you. Thank you for all that you guys do :)"
Profile photo of Dean Allen

Dean Allen

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dean Allen
"I've worked with and used several insurance companies over the years, and Denny's team's responsiveness and professionalism are second to none. Denny has helped me with several of my commercial clients' insurance requests, and recently helped navigate a personal auto claim, for which our car needed repaired. I would recommend Denny to anyone."
Profile photo of Walley Estes

Walley Estes

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Walley Estes
"The professionalism these guys show is above and beyond expectations, not only are they well knowledgeable but they reach out to us on a personal level to make sure they are meeting our needs as a customer. I highly recommend the Dennis Howard State Farm agency to all of my family and friends. Thank you guys for always fulfilling our needs!!!"
Profile photo of David Allen

David Allen

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by David Allen
"I have had my home, car, classic car and motorcycle insured through Denny for many years. About 10 years ago my home was broken into and EVERYTHING was taken. Denny made a personal trip to my house with a check so that I could immediately replace some essentials that were stolen. At that moment, he had a customer for life!"
Profile photo of Sheila Bramble

Sheila Bramble

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Bramble
"I have been with the Howard Agency for about 20 years. They have always taken care of any claims in a very timely fashion. They are honest and hard working people. It is hard to get any customer service anymore but here at the Howard Agency, they have great customer service."
Profile photo of aasma attiayh

aasma attiayh

September 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by aasma attiayh
"I love them, they help you with everything you need"
Profile photo of Cherie McClarren Roberson

Cherie McClarren Roberson

March 23, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Cherie McClarren Roberson
"I enjoy working with Dennis. He is always professional, easy to get along with, and very knowledgeable about insurance matters. I never have a difficult time getting ahold of him. He makes every effort to provide the best service possible."
Profile photo of Apoorva Gupta

Apoorva Gupta

November 2, 2016

1  out of  5 rating by Apoorva Gupta
"I had such a bad experience with these guys. They have called and offered me a discounted price so I switched to their company for my car insurance. After 10 days I got a call that my policy will be cancelled because I did not got my licence at the age of 16. They have never asked me about when did I got my US licence. They filled the default information to sell the policy and after that They asked for hike in the premium of the insurance. Such a bad business this company is doing.!! Stay away from them they trap you with good discount and you will leave your old reliable company for them and then they will force you to pay higher premium!! I want to give 0 star!!"
Profile photo of Ryan Garland

Ryan Garland

August 25, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Garland
"Great experience. Made changing my insurance super easy and saved me some money."